The Deck House School - Edgecomb, Maine

THE DECK HOUSE SCHOOL
PO Box 367, Edgecomb, Maine 04556
207-882-7055, Fax 207-882-8151
admissions@deckhouseschool.org
Dr. Melinda Browne
Head of School
(207) 882-7055 office
(207) 441-7418 cell
Mr. Keir Larock
Dean of Admissions
(207) 441-7412 cell
keir@deckhouseschool.org
© Copyright 2014 The Deck House School

Calendar

  • 2014 Summer Semester Opening Day, Sunday, June 15
  • Optional Break*, Saturday, July 19 - Saturday, July 26
  • 2014 Summer Semester Concludes, Friday, August 29
  • 2014-2015 Opening Day, Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Fall Weekend*, Thursday, October 16 - Wednesday, October 22
  • Thanksgiving Break, Tuesday, November 25 - Tuesday, December 2
  • Winter Break, Thursday, December 18, 2013 - Friday, January 2, 2015
  • February Break*, Thursday, February 12 - Tuesday, February 24
  • April Break*, Thursday, April 9 - Tuesday, April 21
  • Prize Day, Saturday, May 30, 2015

Travel Days are the first and last day of breaks. Rolling admissions, 12 months.
*Program available upon request.

 

 

     
 
The Deck House School
l