The Deck House School - Edgecomb, Maine

THE DECK HOUSE SCHOOL
PO Box 367, Edgecomb, Maine 04556
207-882-7055, Fax 207-882-8151
admissions@deckhouseschool.org
Dr. Melinda Browne
Head of School
(207) 441-7418 cell
melinda@deckhouseschool.org
Mr. Keir Larock
Dean of Admissions
(207) 441-7412 cell
keir@deckhouseschool.org
© Copyright 2015 The Deck House School

Calendar

  • 2015 Summer Semester Opening Day, Sunday, June 14
  • Optional Break*, Friday, July 17 - Sunday, July 26
  • 2015 Summer Semester Concludes, Friday, August 28
  • 2015-2016 Opening Day, Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Fall Weekend*, Thursday, October 15 - Wednesday, October 21
  • Thanksgiving Break, Tuesday, November 24 - Tuesday, December 1
  • Winter Break, Thursday, December 17, 2015 - Tuesday, January 5, 2016
  • February Break*, Thursday, February 11 - Tuesday, February 23
  • April Break*, Thursday, April 7 - Tuesday, April 19
  • Prize Day, Saturday, June 4, 2016

Travel Days are the first and last day of breaks. Rolling admissions, 12 months.
*Program available upon request.

 

 

     
 
The Deck House School
l